15 Following


Currently reading

Astounding Wolf-Man Complete Collection
Robert Kirkman
The Soldier's Curse: A Novel (Monsarrat Series Trilogy Book 1)
Thomas Keneally, Meg Keneally
The Joy Diet: 10 Daily Practices for a Happier Life
Martha N. Beck
Wayward Deluxe Book 2
Jim Zub

Final part of the trilogy - excellent and well worth reading

The Fall of the Dagger (The Forsaken Lands) - Glenda Larke

This third part of the trilogy does everything that it should: it brings the whole convoluted plot to a conclusion and brings all the main characters together in a variety of ways. Saker Rampion, Sorrel Redwing and Ardhi all work together to rid the lands of Fox's presence and influence. Other characters all have their part to play: Perie, Gerelda, Mathilda, Ryce and many others.

This is a worthy end to the story and highly recommended: I prefer this trilogy to the Stormlord one and all fantasy fans will enjoy it.